Links

Gear (i endorse/use)
Bad Cat Amps http://www.badcatamps.com
Deering Banjos http://www.deeringbanjos.com/
Monster Cable http://www.monstercable.com/
VHT Amps http://www.vhtamp.com/
Custom Audio Electronics http://www.customaudioelectronics.com
4 ms pedals http://4mspedals.com/
Z Vex Pedals http://www.zvex.com/
Prescription electronics http://www.fuzzbox.com/
jagermeister http://www.jager.com

Heros and Villians (partial list...)
Stockhausen http://www.stockhausen.org/
John Cage http://www.johncage.info/
Derek Bailey http://www.incusrecords.force9.co.uk/
Fred Frith http://www.fredfrith.com/
Lee Hazelwood http://www.leehazlewood.net/
Neil Young http://www.neilyoung.com/
Bob Dylan http://www.bobdylan.com
Adrian Belew http://www.adrianbelew.net/
Robert Fripp http://www.elephant-talk.com/
Nick Drake http://www.nickdrake.net/
George Harrison http://www.georgeharrison.com/
Lou Reed http://www.loureed.com
Arto Lindsay http://www.artolindsay.com/
Frank Zappa http://www.frankzappa.com
Blixa Belgard http://www.neubauten.org
Gram Parsons http://www.gramparsons.com
Clarence White http://www.clarencewhiteforum.com
Merle Haggard http://www.merlehaggard.com
David Allen Coe http://www.officialdavidallancoe.com
Merzbow http://merzbow.net
Yoko Ono http://www.yoko-ono.com
Annea Lockwood http://www.lovely.com/bios/lockwood.html
Brian Wilson http://www.brianwilson.com
Van Dyke Parks http://www.vandykeparks.com
John Renbourn http://www.john-renbourn.com
Teenage Fanclub http://www.teenagefanclub.com
Lucinda http://www.lucindawilliams.com
Freshly Wrapped Candies http://www.freshlywrappedcandies.com
Glenn Branca http://www.glennbranca.com

Art
Alexander Calder http://www.calder.org
Joe Foti http://www.joefoti.com
Robert Rauschenberg http://www.fi.muni.cz/~toms/PopArt/Biographies/rauschenberg.html

Friends
Frankel http://www.frankelmusic.com/
Merle Jagger http://www.merlejagger.com
Chrome Hearts http://www.chromehearts.com
Kevin Stevens http://www.kevin-stevens.com
Christopher O'Brien http://sadpilot.wordpress.com/
Eddie Ashworth http://www.hideoutrecordings.com